Name Designation Phone Email
 
Abhilash T. Assistant Professor 2774208 abhilash@cds.ac.in
Beena P.L Associate Professor 0471-2774219 beena@cds.edu
Chandril Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor 2774453 chandril@cds.ac.in
Devika. J Professor 0471-2774298 devika@cds.edu
Harilal K.N (on leave) Professor 0471-2774300 harilal@cds.ac.in
Hrushikesh Mallick Associate Professor 0471-2774223 hrushi@cds.ac.in
Irudaya Rajan. S Professor 0471- 2774211 rajan@cds.ac.in
Jayaseelan Raj Assistant Professor 2774411 jraj@cds.ac.in
Joseph K.J Professor 0471-2774220 kjjoseph@cds.ac.in
Parameswaran. M Associate Professor 0471-2774310 parameswaran@cds.ac.in
Praveena Kodoth Professor 0471-2774207 praveena@cds.ac.in
Rajit Biswas Assistant Professor 0471-2774417 rajit@cds.ac.in
Ritika Jain Assistant Professor 0471-2774212 ritika@cds.ac.in
Srikanta Kundu Assistant Professor 0471 2774213 srikanta@cds.ac.in
Sunandan Ghosh Assistant Professor 0471-2774227 sunandan@cds.ac.in
Sunil Mani Professor and Director 0471-2774204 mani@cds.ac.in
Udaya S. Mishra Professor 0471- 2774222 mishra@cds.ac.in
Vijayamohanan Pillai. N Associate Professor 0471-2774218 Vijayamohan@cds.ac.in
Vinoj Abraham Associate Professor 0471-2774210 vinoj@cds.edu
Sriram V Chief Librarian 2774260, 9447251892 sriram at cds.ac.in
Suresh Kumar. S Registrar 2774251, 2448412 registrar at cds.edu, sureshsivan at cds.ac.in
Aanandh N.R Campus Supervisor 2774255, 9846161100 aanandh at cds.ac.in
Ajayanandam S Attendant 2774202, 9947782944 ajayanandam at cds.ac.in
Aji Kumar A.R Administrative Assistant and P S to Registrar 2774250, 9895077566 ajikumar at cds.ac.in
Ameer Ali Asst. Librarian 2774265, 2552595 amir at cds.ac.in
Anitha G.P Sr. Asst. Librarian 2774269, 2550372 anitha at cds.ac.in
Anoop Kumar P.P Assistant Campus Supervisor 2774255, 9946576100 anoop at cds.ac.in
Ansamma Joseph Sr. Asst. Librarian 2774261, 2592801 ansamma at cds.ac.in
Arun Hrishikesh Assistant Accounts Officer 2774272 rishikesh at cds.ac.in
Arun K.C Junior Administrative Assistant 2774253 arunkc at cds.ac.in
Biju R. S Attendant 2774263, 9947949068 bijurs at cds.ac.in
Emmanuel T.J Personal Assistant 2774256, 9633001163 emmanuel at cds.ac.in
Geethadevi T.S Assistant Administrative Officer 2774254, 2430406 geetha at cds.ac.in
Gopakumar S Asst. Librarian 2774264, 2322148 gopakumar at cds.ac.in
Lekha K Receptionist cum Public Relation Assistant 2774200, 2446038 lekha at cds.ac.in, rec at cds.ac.in
Praveen G Section Officer and P S to Director 2774202, 8606199222 praveen at cds.ac.in
Radhamoni K Assistant Accounts Officer 2774272 radhamony at cds.ac.in
Raji R. S Junior Administrative Assistant 2774254 rajirs at cds.ac.in
Reeshma R. S Jr. Accountant 2774272 reeshma at cds.ac.in
Sai Babu S Attendant 2774290 sai at cds.ac.in
Sarath V Systems Officer 2774281, 9447699342 sarath at cds.ac.in
Satheesh S.S Junior Administrative Assistant 2774256, 9846383946 satheesh at cds.ac.in
Shareef H.S Assistant Administrative Officer 2774277, 9447006002 shareef at cds.ac.in
Sivakumar P Jr. Asst. Librarian 2774263, 9895983395 siva at cds.ac.in
Sumesh C.S Attendant 2774269, 7293014148, 9400214148 sumesh at cds.ac.in
Surendran V Driver Grade I, Transport Services 2774259, 9497426745 -
Suresh S Finance Officer 2774270 sureshs at cds.ac.in
Tilak Baker Publication Officer 2774276, 2532487 tilak at cds.ac.in
Venukumar V Accounts Officer cum Internal Auditor 2774408 venukumar@cds.ac.in
Vijayan G Attendant 2774259, 2411292 -